Resuli Group

(100% Export Oriented Knitwear Manufacturer & Exporter in Bangladesh)

This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

Contact us

Key Person:
 

Name: Md. Kashem
Designation: Managing Director
Cell: +880-1711594613
Email: kashem@resuli.com  

Name: Md.Shakhawat Hossen
Designation : Director
Email :
shakhawat@resuli.com
Cell : +8801537087378

Name: Md.Mostafa Kamal (Sonnet)
Designation : Executive Director
Email :
 sonnet@resuli.com
Cell : +8801713095999


 

Name: Sheikh Reazuddin

Designation: Marketing Director

Cell: +8801713081114


Name : Jannataz Nahar konka
Designation : Chief Financial Officer

Name: Md.Mahfuz
Designation: General Manger
Email: mahfuz@resuli.com
Cell: +8801684021240

Name: Harun-Or-Rashid (Salim)
Designation : General Manager(Print Division)
Cell: +880-1611594613; +880-1917749884

Name: Mr.Gazi
Designation : Foreign Trade Manager
Email: gazi@resuli.com
Cell: +8801716522295
 

Name: Mr. Sayeed
Email : marketing@resuli.com